Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

113 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Morgan was fast and efficient. I appreciated his knowledge and quick action.
Julia O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Informative, very honest response
Alice R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Morgan, Sonia and his Staff have been so Amazing and very caring to my charcot foot/ankle injury. Dr. Morgan has a very caring Heart for his patients. I had foot surgery a year ago and he did an Amazing job and I have healed well, he has been taking good care of me since 2015. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan. His Staff is so Awesome and helpful! I Always enjoy my visits.
Edgar S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Good
Rogelio V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleasant
Susan M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thorough and professional. Recommend Dr Brown highly!!!
Pamela T.
Submitted 09/03/21
I was in great agony over my unfortunate dilemma. Dr. Brown and Monique and the entire staff were compassionate and treated me with angel gloves
Lucinda W.
Submitted 08/31/21
He always makes me feel comfortable and helps with my pain
Mary R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Staff and Dr. very nice and friendly. The whole experience was pleasant. Good Dr.
Melissa J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great service
Betty M.
Submitted 08/26/21
A very welcoming atmosphere,kind & my questions were answered.
Brenda A.
Submitted 08/23/21
In and out in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Doctor was great.
Dakota N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Painless and a great staff
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Amazing experience! Super kind doctor and staff.
Delia V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Mr. Brown was helpful
Pamela N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Professional, friendly. Answered all questions. Took their time.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice personal and Dr.Morgan is just great
Dorthy A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Was recommended by Dr. Laura Salcedo was very impressed he explained everything to me and I would definitely recommend it tell my family. Will be making an appointment for my husband soon
Robin S.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love Dr. Brown and his staff, they are so friendly and upbeat. The staff always have smiles on their faces and are just the nicest, most helpful people! I couldn't give this place a higher rating, they are the bomb!!!
Sydney H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick visit Follow up regarding treatment that was very satisfactory