Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
easy to find the office, quick check-in, friendly folks, Doc took time to explain everything
Lynne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone very helpful and nice and friendly.
Carlos E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Was easy to talk with
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
They got me in quick and I am glad to start services there.
Fred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
got attended to quickly...ty
Abel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very nice , the staff and Dr.Morgan all were respectful and caring!!
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
It was good he listened to what I had to say and we got in and out
Loretta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff was very friendly, the Dr. as well. I was hoping the the Dr. would have done more but I guess he did what he could. Thank you. Loretta Marroquin
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Honest with treatment. Was personable and respectful of my feelings.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good.
Matthew H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Quick ,painless ,The nurse waz good not rud like most other doctor office's, the doctor waz also very good
Davis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional and courteous
Graciela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very nice people and the dr is awesome
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Friendly, efficient staff and good care from Dr Morgan. I especially appreciated his answering my questions and his easy-to-understand explanations.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff and doctor were very kind and friendly. Only took 30 minutes from arrival, completing new patient paperwork, time with tech, X-rays and seeing the doctor. Excellent service.
Tanya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very friendly and a pain free process!
Renay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
All very nice, professional and caring. I appreciated the timeliness of my appointment, did not have to wait long to be called back. Dr. Morgan and his nurse listened, and provided good feedback.
Reynaldo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great! Feel welcome and comfortable.
Adelita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional, seems to care about the patients I liked that very much
Sharran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Wonderful