Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

54 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine H.
Submitted 06/21/21
My Mom is 90 years. Dr Morgan takes good care of her
Lino T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr morgan is a great dr, very straight forward and takes good care of his patients.
Mayela H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfied with my visit, Dr Morgan and staff very professional and friendly! I highly recommend him !!
Larry P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional, polite and informative
Tom V.
Submitted 06/14/21
We really liked Dr Morgan. He answered all our questions and was a no nonsense type of doctor. We appreciate his patience and sincerity.
Edwin B.
Submitted 06/10/21
My experiences with Dr. Brown have always been good. He is saving my foot after other doctors told me i would lose it.
Claude S.
Submitted 06/10/21
On time appointment and quick diagnosis of my foot problem.
Steven G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very informative
Lazara J.
Submitted 06/08/21
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The Dr. is very nice.
William R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Just what I needed. Ready to stop wearing masks and allow spouse with patient
Clayton H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very nice and helpful
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Myra S.
Submitted 05/19/21
All the staff and Dr Brown are professional understanding and comforting not only to the task at hand but to what other aspects of life burden their patients
Jaymie C.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was able to get in rather quickly due to a cancellation, the staff were absolutely amazing!! Dr. Brown came in and examined my foot told me what I needed to do, he seemed very knowledgeable and was very kind!!0
Robert S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Good communication skills, appears to be technically capable with a helpful attitude and efficient office staff operation. Highly recommend.
Juan C.
Submitted 05/01/21
First time patient, experience was great. No long waiting and very friendly staff.
Dolores L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr . Morgan and his staff are amazing. They always take care of any foot problems I may have . Thank you!!
Bobby R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
Lee E.
Submitted 03/26/21
The wait was along but once in the room, I was attended to quickly. Doctor was great on the details.
Marcene W.
Submitted 03/18/21
I think the doctor and staff are great