Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

349 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good. Did not have to wait very long. And Dr was very informative
Morene S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very satisfied with the care provides
Kent C.
Submitted 05/20/22
They are the best. Super friendly and worked me in. Glad I came here.
Claudette K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Brown is cordial to his patients and he is almost painless in caring for my feet’s problems.
Jenifred C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fast and excellent advice and treatment
Braulio C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Buena experiencia y tencion de en todo momento
Bernarda Lazalde O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and polite
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor Womack was great, but staff were not very friendly and wait time was too long.
Bonifacio H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.didn’t do any thing but clip my toenails Asked for diabetic shoes n Dr.Brown said I would have the same results of regular shoes,since my feet swell.I’m 70 yrs old n not having the quality care as white peoples.I have a follow up appointment in August.
Elodia H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Jordan Womack is the best. All of the staff are the best. My husband and I are very happy with the service.
Javier B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Melody M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast and easy
Juan R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone in the clinic was polite an helpful… the nurse was awesome Dr. Brown makes you feel really good about going to see him down to earth…
Chandler F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great care !
Susan S.
Submitted 05/09/22
It went just perfectly fine. Everyone was very nice. I liked Dr. Brown & will definitely be going back when I need to.
Debra D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great... Thank you.. Nice to have a young doctor and staff. And you all put up with me... so polite.
David B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience
Aden V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly caring service! Staff is amazing! Clean and smell good atmosphere.
Bobby H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone was super, and it turned out I didn't need a procedure after all. Thanks Doc.