Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

167 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very punctual Great mannerisms
Santos N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Since I started going to Permian Foot and Ankle I have been thrilled with the patience in the professionalism of dr. Womack I would recommend anyone having a problem in those areas to go visit him again he's very professional
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Womack always helps ant way he can . Very nice doctor
Otis L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor. Very informative. Great personality.
Denise H.
Submitted 11/19/21
I'm so scared of needles and needed a toenail removed. Dr Womack was the best. Very gentle with me and I had very little pain numbing my toe. Would definitely recommend
Loretta B.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best doctor ever
Kim B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Check in was quite simple. The staff was extremely nice & my nurse was precious. Dr. Brown answered all my questions & took his time with my appointment. Very pleasant experience.
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Nice staff to accommodate when difficulties concerning schedules pop up. Fun and bright service staff in rooms. Doctor really made happy the feet.
Rose C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always a pleasant experience even when I have to get shots!!
Ruben G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice people to help you...fast....Great Experience every time.....
Sandra V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional Answered all my questions I felt comfortable during the whole visit
Delma G.
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff was courteous, 15 minutes wait for a room. Dr. Morgan found the reason for the pain I was having. Than you!
Brandi W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly staff. Great dr. Get u In quickly
Deanna H.
Submitted 11/12/21
This is my 2nd visit and I'm very pleased so far. Even though they seem to be busy, there's not been a long wait. Dr. Womack is very nice as well as the ladies that work there. Dr. Womack listens to what I say about my foot pain and gives me a couple of options. He comes across as straight forward too which I appreciate.
Maria N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Womack is a great doctor. He listens to you and explains everything to you.
Aldo S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Dr.
Sonia R.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a quick visit and shot didn’t even hurt
Freddy M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic great service very pleased will highly recommend
Davis C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick and professional service and care
Diana J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant