Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
GREAT & EASY!
Cindy Lou F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He was wonderful thank you so much I was in a lot of pain
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I am very satisfied with Dr. Justin Brown and his staff! I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Brown. He is great!
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
DR and staff are friendly. Usually can get in and out quickly which is good when going on my lunch break.
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
very friendly environment, always making me feel comfortable and welcomed
Minnie G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Never have I experienced any type of Dr who has no interest or interested to show or care for a patient. He was rude and was already with a face like why are you here again. Then he has the nerve to say what do I want him to do for my mom. You’re the dr not me. Not even let’s do an x-ray and to see what could be the cause of her foot pain. He just offered a steroid shot an easy solution for him. Then he has the never to tell me. We waisted his time. I’m so hurt by him. What happens to his oath as a Dr to treat their patients with some respect. I guess maybe cause we are Hispanic that’s why he treated us so disrespectful. Never going to you again. I wish you many blessing and hopefully god will forgive you. This will not w d here.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very nice and gentle. Didn't use any needles on my ingrown toes.
Cecilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Fast and very attentive.
Mosel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I enjoyed my visit dr.Brown was very professional and informative but I didn't get my toenails cut.
Lloyd Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great
Charles A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
The visit was fine, but there was no definite diagnosis, which, I recognize, may have been impossible.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very happy
Gladys J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Muy buena y satisfecha
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Great doctor, listen to you and does everything he can to help you out.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent care provided. The Dr. And staff were courteous and compassionate with treatment.
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
wait wasn't too long, staff was pleasant and efficient.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent care as always.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very pleased