Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Womack is my doctor and I also work with him in the operating room. He is very patient and easy to talk to and is very thorough.
Aide G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Janelly was very helpful and made sure I understood everything explained to me.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Nurse and doctor both have bedside manners
Felix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff very friendly and polite and nice professional doctor
Katie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Fast & comfortable.
Byron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The best!
Leroy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
DPM Womack & Staff we’re excellent again.I hurt my toe, throbbing pain. Wouldn’t heal.Turns out had a ingrown toe nail. Was treated same day.Able to go back to work next day. Very professional & caring Permian Basin Foot & Ankle Thank you
Oscar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very cordial, everyone was very kind and friendly.
Cameron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Fast, clean, very friendly took care of my 1 yr old they were good with children
Aurora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Brown and Staff are very caring and Professional. I am always treated very well. I'm am So Thankfull for this Office.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Office staff very friendly. Dr Brown was helpful and explained everything thoroughly.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelente atención
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Reasonable waiting time, pleasant and friendly doctor and office staff.
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
It was an awesome visit. The staff and Doctor were extremely personable and professional. I ready booked a return visit.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome staff and Awesome Doctor
Brandi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff were very welcoming and professional. Facility was very clean and Doc. Brown was very professional and friendly
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
No wait time and Dr Morgan listens to what you say and then offers what he can do and then lets you decide what happens next
Shonbreka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was so friendly and the service was very quick and doctor womack was very helpful and they all made me feel welcoming
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Understanding and patient