Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

349 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davis C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick and professional service and care
Diana J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant
Shawn M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Very informative and like the fact of starting at lowest level.
Janie C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional
Georgia B.
Submitted 11/03/21
He was patient with my daughter. He was helpful and understanding of my concerns with my daughters developing feet!
Allen P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Got in and out on timely manner
Mario A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Bastante bueno el servicio altamente recomendable
Anthony T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Brown always interested and takes time for any questions - staff is very pleasant!!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/29/21
The dr is very informative.....and the staff is very nice. All around good people.
Teri M.
Submitted 10/29/21
It was good.
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Real good to me and explaining my situation thank you
Garnett J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good experience. Dr’s advice and recommendations explained thoroughly.
Gregory T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great experience, great staff!!
Ismael H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good experience. All my questions were answered and taken care of. Thanks.
Tisha H.
Submitted 10/19/21
I love Dr. Morgan. He is very caring
Casey A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Morgan has been so kind and helpful when I come in. He explains what he’ll be doing and any extra care needed to heal! Great doctor and will continue seeing him as needed!
Misty S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone was really nice in their office !
Jennifer O.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff is friendly and efficient my Doctor is wonderful he has patience and also cares about his patients. Thank you
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly staff and Doctor
Alissa G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleased. In & out quickly