Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Nicest girls in the office and they were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown explained everything and was very professional and gave me a pain free injection!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time very personal
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent care provided
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Brown was very professional and very helpful with my questions. Will recommend him to my friends. Thank you Dr Brown.
F. C. Jr L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Fantastic
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent care
Alvie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff is very nice and respectful!! Always full of energy!
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice and professional doctor,
Jacinto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Very nice atención
Kyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Morgan is always so kind and caring with our concerns with Kyler!
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Womack is polite knowledgeable, takes his time to listen. His staff are friendly and helpful.
Freddie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I feel good when I went in but I felt better when I left I trust them because they take good care of me
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Womack is the best . Always makes me feel better.And is always very helpful .
Humberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff was very nice and friendly as well as the Dr. He walked us through the procedure and was done in no time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who has foot or ankle problems.
Marnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was nice, Dr Womack is very knowledgeable and caring. He gave me an injection in my feet and I am able to walk around this morning without pain.
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional the entire staff, & very welcoming. My 5 year old daughter was the patient and they did an excellent and painless job. Highly recommended!!
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Did a wonderful job
Zelma Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Morgan and his team are very thoughtful, and they listened to my concerns.