Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
We were in our room at our appt time. Nurse was very friendly and went over everything with us. Dr Brown came right in after her. Took very good care of me.
Shondell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good bedside manner. Thoroughly explains everything.
Lorna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Experience was very good. I do have another question: will wearing flip flops cause more problems.
Cruz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Morgan and he's staff are one of the best in Odessa
Sammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good and timely
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The staff was very polite and nice. Dr. Brown and the nurse answered all of my questions. Shared information regarding my foot and told me what to purchase for swelling and pain. Very knowledgeable and concern with bedside manners. My first time experience was great!!!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
They were awesome and squeezed me in as a new patient.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent care and great Doctors
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Timely appt. Dr. Morgan very thorough in his diagnosis. Nurses very attentive. Office staff very efficient.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Thank you for being friendly and always professional!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
He is Great !!!
Jesus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Atentos Amables Profesional
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Brown did a good job on my feet. I was happy with my App.. Everything went well. Thank you Dr. Brown. God bless.
Beulah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficient and got me in and out quick.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Brown heard my concerns, gave suggestions and addressed an issue that I am incapable of doing myself. In and out very quickly
Neithan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Son muy amables todos los que trabajan ahi .
Deann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I like there services everyone was so nice ,dr explained what I had and how to treat it , even if the shot hurt
Vaino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Knowledgeable & efficient foot care, courteous staff.
Dominic H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fast and friendly
Jimmy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Went in not a ling wait. Asked and answered questions