Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

392 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff is friendly and efficient my Doctor is wonderful he has patience and also cares about his patients. Thank you
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly staff and Doctor
Alissa G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleased. In & out quickly
Jaden M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care from a friendly and kind staff.
Honey P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Morgan is a wonderful doctor that takes the time to listen to his patients and help them to the best of his ability.
Crystal T.
Submitted 10/08/21
The wait was not long.Everyone was friendly, nice and helpful.
Vicente D.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is very special with the patients I like his services and his workers
Sally G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always an excellent visit ! Thanks Dr. Morgan & his staff. ⭐️
Jerry B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Charles S.
Submitted 10/04/21
It’s always a great experience he makes you feel appreciated and knows what he’s doing
Conda Z.
Submitted 10/02/21
First time for me and it went well. My husband has been several times and recommended Dr. Morgan .
Joel C.
Submitted 10/01/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Morgan. Very friendly staff, i was pleased with the the whole process. Dr. Morgan resolved my issue and I’m good to go.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Me and my Husband always recommend people to Dr.Morgan
Tony V.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was good I was treated with kindness and respect
Mary T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care from everyone in the office
Mary B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone in the office are very nice and helpful.Dr Brown is very professional and does a good job.
John G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Morgan and his staff are very professional and care was excellent.
Yajaira A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good information and took his time to explain and give treatment options. Recommend 100%
Gladys B.
Submitted 09/21/21
The nurse and doctor was very friendly and nice. They took very good care of me and did the job very well quick and fast. Thank y’all so much
Anita L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Morgan was fast and efficient. I appreciated his knowledge and quick action.