Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

349 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Brown is attentive, listens to his patients, and has a very amenable bedside manner. I would recommend this doctor to anyone that needs a foot doctor.
Carl R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. works easily and professionally. Not much waiting time..
Imelda G.
Submitted 12/01/20
I always have a great experience dr Morgan is awesome!! The staff there are so nice and helpful!!
Cecilia M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Had surgery on my right foot. Was in great hands with Dr. Morgan. God bless you and thank you for you're services.
Melody D.
Submitted 11/12/20
My final post-op visit, with great results and a happy patient! It was not easy or fun, but worth it for much improved foot and ankle function.
Eustolio G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Morgan is very observant and punctual. Great visits
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Cordial and procedure to allow for more comfort
Sara W.
Submitted 10/28/20
My first appointment was very enjoyable...especially for Covid times. I had very little waiting time. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Denise O.
Submitted 10/22/20
I believe Dr Morgan to be a good doctor and surgeon. Has worked to do everything possible to avoid surgery until I decided I needed surgery. While the healing process is long he has been honest with me and truly concerned. Yes I would recommend him.
Connstance G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Brown was thorough in checking my ankle and his staff were very friendly!
Amy S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Staff was nice! Dr. Morgan was extremely helpful in diagnosing me. I like the fact that he explained everything to me and answered my questions!
Terry W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Caren D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Brown and his entire staff is ALWAYS so nice and helpful each time I am in their office or just calling them. I will continue to recommend anyone to see Dr. Brown if you ever need a Podiatrist.
Sydney H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Awesome experience he has very gentle hands! I was dreading having my little in grown town nails trimmed and cut out but he was able to do it no injections!
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Brown and his staff are exactly what our feet need - every time we visit.
Roberto V.
Submitted 09/05/20
Was very happy with the service done, I would recommend it to everyone.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very professional and Nice
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Only took a short time to get in. His staff was very friendly! When he came in he asked what the problem was with my foot. Didn’t stop me from telling it all. Very friendly and kind to me. I totally will recommend him to people needing a podiatrist! Will be back!
Ariel F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Morgan was awesome!! He took the time to explain what he diagnosed, and how to treat it. I felt very comfortable and confident in his assessment! I definitely recommend Dr. Morgan!
Cecilia M.
Submitted 08/13/20
They have taken care of my needs and always answered my questions with sincerity.