Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Listened to what I had to say, explained what was going on with my foot and provided action plan to help
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Adelita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Billy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Uneventful just straight forward and informative.
Demby I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great Dr. and staff. In and out quickly with a quick diagnosis.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I love the staff in the back. The ladies at the front desk were not very welcoming. I’m assuming they were just busy. Dr Morgan is awesome! So nice and I love that he listens to me! I have already recommended you to other people. This was my 2nd time visiting.
Sherlon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and friendly.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful!
Kenneth H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
got me in in timely manor explained everything but forgot to call in my prescription
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. Brown patiently listened to my questions and concerns and explained my condition and the treatment for it.
Dquanjai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Shaldene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very understanding towards my foot pain and helpful in what needs you need.
Cheyanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Morgan Is very knowledgeable and is a straight shooter. He does not beat around the bush. His bedside manner is fantastic!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good Dr. very punctual very good experience
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best dr in town
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Brown and staff are great.
Bella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Morgan was very nice and explained everything to where we understood it all. I recommend him!
Darlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is professional the important part they show empathy and kindness. The Dr. Brown is also Excellent, he makes you feel relaxed and he knows what he doing. I definitely going refer others.
Maliena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Was a good first experience