Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional Like the staff
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
In and out fast. Every was very professional.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional but also friendly too. I was getting my toenails cut and they got me tended to fast
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I’ve never run quite so fast to leave a review - everyone in the office was comforting and friendly, and Dr. Brown was wonderful!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
If you're there on time you'll get your appointment on time
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly, comforting.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
As always great
Garrett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The team was wonderful getting me in and Dr. Womack was the best!
Rickey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Didn’t have to wait too long. The staff and doctor were all courteous and professional.
Dean G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Morgan does a great job of answering questions and explaining.
Socorro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Womack was wonderful! He explained the procedure & gave me care instructions! Awesome
Juan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Love his staff they are always patient with you and listen to any and all concerns. He has been my Dr for several years. Is patient with you will listen and explain any problems or procedures that are best suitable for you. And yes very highly recommend to family and friends.
Vaino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Pleasant, caring, and efficient service.
Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The older receptionist was extremely vocal about her dissatisfaction about the work that was not done because she was not at work the previous day. She also made it known that she was displeased working with the younger generation. All the patients in the waiting room were able to hear her comments and were not pleased with her attitude.
Naomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
ALWAYS helps me with my feet issues, fitted me with orthodontics that helped me stay mobile. Very friendly, including the girls that work there. Very pleasant, the ONLY Doctor I don't get hit by anxiety knowing I have an upcoming appt with.
Diana S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Medical assistant (works in the back) had a slight attitude.
Sandra H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I would recommend, but I would also say the doctor is not that informative or friendly.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very satisfied every time !!
Sydney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable