Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
great service
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Womack and his staff are aware of my medical problem and they take care of me! I really appreciate their courteous and prompt attention!
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly Staff. Dr Brown was very professional and treated my symptoms associated with my foot.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good
June P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Womack is very pleasant and listens when I speak with him. He is very helpful and knowledgeable and answers my questions. His staff is very acknowledgeable and answer the phone when I call. I am treated with respect. A very pleasant office. I would and do refer others to this office. - June E Perry
Corlyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everybody was very considerate and kind. Everybody was amazing.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Brown & his staff are absolutely the best!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Todo el personal muy amable me hicieron sentir a gusto el Dr muy amable me hablo español gracias
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Brown is caring and helpful
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience.
Sorina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
All staff were pleasant. Dr. Morgan always a good listener, kind and helpful .
Leticia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very Friendly and knowledgeable
Liliana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great!
Consuelo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It was great quick in not service. Staff very friendly.
Adelaida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone was very friendly, patient and understanding. I loved the way Dr. Morgan explained and showed me the x-Ray of my foot. The office was vey clean and sanitized. I would recommend Dr. Morgan to anyone.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The whole team is great!! Love Dr. Morgan
Tangi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Perfect! I appreciate the time taken to Listen and answer my questions!
Eugene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very punctual Great mannerisms
Santos N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Since I started going to Permian Foot and Ankle I have been thrilled with the patience in the professionalism of dr. Womack I would recommend anyone having a problem in those areas to go visit him again he's very professional
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Womack always helps ant way he can . Very nice doctor