Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otis L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor. Very informative. Great personality.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I'm so scared of needles and needed a toenail removed. Dr Womack was the best. Very gentle with me and I had very little pain numbing my toe. Would definitely recommend
Loretta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The best doctor ever
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Check in was quite simple. The staff was extremely nice & my nurse was precious. Dr. Brown answered all my questions & took his time with my appointment. Very pleasant experience.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Nice staff to accommodate when difficulties concerning schedules pop up. Fun and bright service staff in rooms. Doctor really made happy the feet.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Always a pleasant experience even when I have to get shots!!
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice people to help you...fast....Great Experience every time.....
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional Answered all my questions I felt comfortable during the whole visit
Delma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The staff was courteous, 15 minutes wait for a room. Dr. Morgan found the reason for the pain I was having. Than you!
Brandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly staff. Great dr. Get u In quickly
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
This is my 2nd visit and I'm very pleased so far. Even though they seem to be busy, there's not been a long wait. Dr. Womack is very nice as well as the ladies that work there. Dr. Womack listens to what I say about my foot pain and gives me a couple of options. He comes across as straight forward too which I appreciate.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Womack is a great doctor. He listens to you and explains everything to you.
Aldo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Dr.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a quick visit and shot didn’t even hurt
Freddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic great service very pleased will highly recommend
Davis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Quick and professional service and care
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Very informative and like the fact of starting at lowest level.
Janie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
He was patient with my daughter. He was helpful and understanding of my concerns with my daughters developing feet!