Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Morgan does a great job of answering questions and explaining.
Socorro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Womack was wonderful! He explained the procedure & gave me care instructions! Awesome
Juan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Love his staff they are always patient with you and listen to any and all concerns. He has been my Dr for several years. Is patient with you will listen and explain any problems or procedures that are best suitable for you. And yes very highly recommend to family and friends.
Vaino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Pleasant, caring, and efficient service.
Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The older receptionist was extremely vocal about her dissatisfaction about the work that was not done because she was not at work the previous day. She also made it known that she was displeased working with the younger generation. All the patients in the waiting room were able to hear her comments and were not pleased with her attitude.
Naomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
ALWAYS helps me with my feet issues, fitted me with orthodontics that helped me stay mobile. Very friendly, including the girls that work there. Very pleasant, the ONLY Doctor I don't get hit by anxiety knowing I have an upcoming appt with.
Diana S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Medical assistant (works in the back) had a slight attitude.
Sandra H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I would recommend, but I would also say the doctor is not that informative or friendly.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very satisfied every time !!
Sydney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
Mariela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
great service
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Womack and his staff are aware of my medical problem and they take care of me! I really appreciate their courteous and prompt attention!
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly Staff. Dr Brown was very professional and treated my symptoms associated with my foot.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good
June P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Womack is very pleasant and listens when I speak with him. He is very helpful and knowledgeable and answers my questions. His staff is very acknowledgeable and answer the phone when I call. I am treated with respect. A very pleasant office. I would and do refer others to this office. - June E Perry
Corlyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everybody was very considerate and kind. Everybody was amazing.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Brown & his staff are absolutely the best!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Todo el personal muy amable me hicieron sentir a gusto el Dr muy amable me hablo español gracias
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Brown is caring and helpful
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience.