Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
It’s always a great experience he makes you feel appreciated and knows what he’s doing
Conda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
First time for me and it went well. My husband has been several times and recommended Dr. Morgan .
Joel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Morgan. Very friendly staff, i was pleased with the the whole process. Dr. Morgan resolved my issue and I’m good to go.
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Me and my Husband always recommend people to Dr.Morgan
Tony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
It was good I was treated with kindness and respect
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care from everyone in the office
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone in the office are very nice and helpful.Dr Brown is very professional and does a good job.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Morgan and his staff are very professional and care was excellent.
Yajaira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good information and took his time to explain and give treatment options. Recommend 100%
Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The nurse and doctor was very friendly and nice. They took very good care of me and did the job very well quick and fast. Thank y’all so much
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Morgan was fast and efficient. I appreciated his knowledge and quick action.
Julia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Informative, very honest response
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Morgan, Sonia and his Staff have been so Amazing and very caring to my charcot foot/ankle injury. Dr. Morgan has a very caring Heart for his patients. I had foot surgery a year ago and he did an Amazing job and I have healed well, he has been taking good care of me since 2015. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan. His Staff is so Awesome and helpful! I Always enjoy my visits.
Edgar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Good
Rogelio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleasant
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Thorough and professional. Recommend Dr Brown highly!!!
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I was in great agony over my unfortunate dilemma. Dr. Brown and Monique and the entire staff were compassionate and treated me with angel gloves
Lucinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
He always makes me feel comfortable and helps with my pain
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Staff and Dr. very nice and friendly. The whole experience was pleasant. Good Dr.
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great service