Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice and polite
Rosco T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience was awesome the complete staff was friendly courteous and helpful Dr. Brown Top notch.
Aricema R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
An amazing dr all around.
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctor and staff were very professional. You would have thought Dr brown and I were great friends in the way he treated me.
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone is always professional and very friendly.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Morgan is always friendly & professional. He is efficient and takes excellent care of his patients.
Shatana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Morgan and his staff were very kind and knowledgeable.
Tabitha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Brown and staff are great!
Christy L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly staff. Visit was informative. Dr is very professional.
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My Mom is 90 years. Dr Morgan takes good care of her
Lino T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr morgan is a great dr, very straight forward and takes good care of his patients.
Mayela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfied with my visit, Dr Morgan and staff very professional and friendly! I highly recommend him !!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional, polite and informative
Tom V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
We really liked Dr Morgan. He answered all our questions and was a no nonsense type of doctor. We appreciate his patience and sincerity.
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
My experiences with Dr. Brown have always been good. He is saving my foot after other doctors told me i would lose it.
Claude S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
On time appointment and quick diagnosis of my foot problem.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very informative
Lazara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The Dr. is very nice.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Just what I needed. Ready to stop wearing masks and allow spouse with patient
Clayton H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very nice and helpful