Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Myra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
All the staff and Dr Brown are professional understanding and comforting not only to the task at hand but to what other aspects of life burden their patients
Jaymie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I was able to get in rather quickly due to a cancellation, the staff were absolutely amazing!! Dr. Brown came in and examined my foot told me what I needed to do, he seemed very knowledgeable and was very kind!!0
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Good communication skills, appears to be technically capable with a helpful attitude and efficient office staff operation. Highly recommend.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
First time patient, experience was great. No long waiting and very friendly staff.
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr . Morgan and his staff are amazing. They always take care of any foot problems I may have . Thank you!!
Bobby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
Lee E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
The wait was along but once in the room, I was attended to quickly. Doctor was great on the details.
Marcene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I think the doctor and staff are great
Izora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I am thankful for Dr.Brown and his assistances. They are always friendly very helpful and courteous. Dr.Brown is a wonderful Podiatrist and if your are looking for one just call his office. That is what I did a few years ago!!
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor and staff were very kind and very helpful!!!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Morgan is great...as well as the whole office staff...everyone is so polite...thanks for helping me with my issue...
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I was treated good
Martha O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
I thought he did what he thought would help me.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Brown is attentive, listens to his patients, and has a very amenable bedside manner. I would recommend this doctor to anyone that needs a foot doctor.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. works easily and professionally. Not much waiting time..
Imelda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I always have a great experience dr Morgan is awesome!! The staff there are so nice and helpful!!
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Had surgery on my right foot. Was in great hands with Dr. Morgan. God bless you and thank you for you're services.
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
My final post-op visit, with great results and a happy patient! It was not easy or fun, but worth it for much improved foot and ankle function.
Eustolio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Morgan is very observant and punctual. Great visits