Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
584 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 584 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eustolio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Morgan is very observant and punctual. Great visits
Jacquelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Cordial and procedure to allow for more comfort
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
My first appointment was very enjoyable...especially for Covid times. I had very little waiting time. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Denise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I believe Dr Morgan to be a good doctor and surgeon. Has worked to do everything possible to avoid surgery until I decided I needed surgery. While the healing process is long he has been honest with me and truly concerned. Yes I would recommend him.
Connstance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Brown was thorough in checking my ankle and his staff were very friendly!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Staff was nice! Dr. Morgan was extremely helpful in diagnosing me. I like the fact that he explained everything to me and answered my questions!
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Caren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Brown and his entire staff is ALWAYS so nice and helpful each time I am in their office or just calling them. I will continue to recommend anyone to see Dr. Brown if you ever need a Podiatrist.
Sydney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Awesome experience he has very gentle hands! I was dreading having my little in grown town nails trimmed and cut out but he was able to do it no injections!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Brown and his staff are exactly what our feet need - every time we visit.
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Was very happy with the service done, I would recommend it to everyone.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very professional and Nice
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Only took a short time to get in. His staff was very friendly! When he came in he asked what the problem was with my foot. Didn’t stop me from telling it all. Very friendly and kind to me. I totally will recommend him to people needing a podiatrist! Will be back!
Ariel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Morgan was awesome!! He took the time to explain what he diagnosed, and how to treat it. I felt very comfortable and confident in his assessment! I definitely recommend Dr. Morgan!
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
They have taken care of my needs and always answered my questions with sincerity.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional and caring, will try hard to get you in on short notice.
Delores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Was quick to get an appointment and the staff is very friendly.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent care, knowledgeable Doctor. Thanks Dr Brown
Ashley Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Awesome staff very friendly
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff and doctor was very nice for my first visit