Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

137 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice personal and Dr.Morgan is just great
Dorthy A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Was recommended by Dr. Laura Salcedo was very impressed he explained everything to me and I would definitely recommend it tell my family. Will be making an appointment for my husband soon
Robin S.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love Dr. Brown and his staff, they are so friendly and upbeat. The staff always have smiles on their faces and are just the nicest, most helpful people! I couldn't give this place a higher rating, they are the bomb!!!
Sydney H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quick visit Follow up regarding treatment that was very satisfactory
Valentina G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Bien I satisfactoria desde las secretarias la enfermera y el doctor
Ruben G.
Submitted 08/14/21
great place, friendly people.....
Gary S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience
Linda W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great visit
Charlie W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional and attentive.
Ignacio R.
Submitted 08/05/21
My brother was every happy that his nails got cut off he said the doctor did a good job keep up the good work
Christian J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Nurse and doctor were so kind to my son, super sweet. But the receptionist had an attitude and we had an appointment at 330 and weren’t seen until 5.
Darlene K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Justin Brown is excellent. Such a nice person. Appointments are always on time. All his staff are great and friendly.
Jabier S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Muy buenos y una excelente atención. Sali contenta con lo q me dijo en doctor. Muchas gracias
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 08/02/21
It was an experience of a lifetime. I’ll tell all my friends better than a punch in the face. Lol!
Tomasita O.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good experience dr Morgan explain everything he is going to do for my surgery
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have had only good care and excellent experience with Dr Brown and his staff. Highly recommend
Robert B.
Submitted 07/28/21
The Dr. Brown and the staff were very professional and helpful.
Kirti S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional
Debra V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Morgan was very attentive and explained everything he could do regarding my foot.
Jim B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Morgan’s office got me in quickly to see the Dr who took care of my treatment and and examination in an efficient manner answering my questions.