Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

534 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy G.
Submitted 09/04/22
Wait was long, but worth it ! Fixed my foot up, no pain, and it's great.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/03/22
He is down to earth, no bs, just takes care of you and gets you out!!!
Olga C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Brown was great! Answered all of my questions and took care of what I needed. His staff is great also! would highly recommend Dr. Brown
Letasha C.
Submitted 09/01/22
It Was Awesome I Would Recommend Family And Friends To Mr.Justin Brown Thanks You For Your Dedication To Your Patients
Margie S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Good experience. Friendly & explained my problem.
Raquel M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very helpful
David C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Bridgit H.
Submitted 08/31/22
What can I say..:They are the best! So thankful for all of them.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Womack is excellent!
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Wait was not long and he was very informative
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Appointment was at 11:00 . Seen by doctor and checked out by 11:40 . Very pleased with care . Dr is very kind and not rushed . Answers all your questions. Very happy to have been referred to him as previous visit to a different podiatrist was not pleasant at all .
Alicia P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Waited 1 hr, to see Dr Liked Dr Morgan received good treatment.
Les B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Friendly And it did my hurt at all…
Jim B.
Submitted 08/29/22
I was seen on time and Dr Morgan was very informative as to the condition of my feet and my continued treatment.
Dana H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Sweet staff !
Jenifer J.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice people. Sweet doctor and nurse. Very fast and knows his stuff about feet!
Ruth I.
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent, Dr. Womack is very professional and knowable. He took the time to show me my x-ray and explain my injury and treatment. So sad to hear he is moving.
Katryna E.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Morgan is honest, and kind. He also has a good sense of humor. I feel completely comfortable with him as my doctor for my foot and ankle issues, as well as comfortable with him being my surgeon soon. Thank you all for what have you have done for me. I lived with years of pain and I finally got answers.
Yolanda A.
Submitted 08/26/22
Staff was great. Dr Morgan explained all procedures very well
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was very nice and pleasant. They were recommended from a friend and I am so glad I went.