Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

349 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica A.
Submitted 04/14/22
The entire staff at Permian Foot and Ankle has been professional and respectful of my time. During my visits everyone is eager to assist and ensure I have been taken care of. Thank you Dr. Brown for ensuring your team exemplifies "Best In Class" customer service!!
Allie M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Really fast, friendly, and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Roman Q.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very professional, helpful and informative
Aidin W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick and professional
Mary L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very quick appointment very knowledgeable and polite Dr. Front staff not very friendly. Nursing staff very very friendly.
Alfredo R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great doctors
Walter B.
Submitted 04/08/22
All good except didn’t see doctor until 30 minutes after appt
Lorraine M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Courteous and efficient
Karen L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly and enthusiastic staff. Dr. Brown was very helpful and provided the assistance I needed to help with my concerns.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Womack was awesome. However; we were told to arrive early to complete paperwork, which we did and we still had to wait an hour after our scheduled appointment to be seen.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Glad to have been referred to this Dr. For a second opinion. Took the time to give me options and explain each one. Love the choices he maid for my healing. I highly recommend this Dr..And staff is also a great staff. Very nice and generous.
Norma M.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was good and I guess I’ll have better feed back on second appointment once I see results on nerve supplement given
Choncey C.
Submitted 03/31/22
I liked the doctor and nurses, everything was explained to me.
Meilani T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Womack was awesome!
Malcolm M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great doctor and staff is very friendly.
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind , caring, compassionate , helpful
Leslie B.
Submitted 03/24/22
I almost missed my appointment and they still fit me in even though I was 20 minutes late. I called but most places would make you reschedule. Very professional.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good doctor