Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

349 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good service and care
Fredna B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very pleasant very professional
Nicole L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Angela the medical assistant was wonderful!
Antonio B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great service, and atention
Larry H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service
Sheila C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great dr
Lynda R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Today was the first time I’ve been to Permian Foot & Ankle and has a good experience. Everyone I encountered was very friendly.
Sunni B.
Submitted 03/15/22
It was great
Nattlie H.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great care
Angelica S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Polite, gentle, great and friendly staff, found problem to pain and resolved quickly, highly recommend.
Rosco T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Quick and friendly staff office was clean. Every one was very professional and kind
Eugene S.
Submitted 03/09/22
He has great staff. I got quick appointment for serious situation. They have been very helpful & patient waiting for paperwork coming from another facility. They do not increase stress levels & that has not been my experience with all providers.
Cathy M.
Submitted 03/09/22
All staff was friendly and very helpful. My wait time was not long at all.
Michelle J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Womack and staff are friendly, caring and professional
Tommie G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Kim F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone is friendly and informative. It has been my experience to be fast and efficient. Dr Brown had a great bed-side manner. Very nice!
Gracelia J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Took good care off my feet thank you
Mary V.
Submitted 03/04/22
I like Dr Womack he's been my Dr for a while and did surgery on my foot an very satisfied with him
Clifford T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great everyone is very nice and they take good care of me
Sheree L.
Submitted 03/04/22
I live Dr. brown and the nurse that was with me yesterday. However, the two receptionists in front, need training on wearing a mask! They don’t work pulled down under your chin or under your nose.