Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

137 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone - from the receptionist to the nurses to the doctor - was friendly and compassionate. Doctor Brown has always been great! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family and in fact, I have.
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Lynn G.
Submitted 07/22/21
The entire staff from The front desk , my nursing assistant Marie , the friendly young lady who did my foot XRay , the nice young lady who took my co - pay . .. everyone was helpful and friendly . Dr Brown was personable and caring . Now, I hope my foot heals .
Ash L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great customer service! was able to get an appointment next day! And Dr. Morgan is great!
Maggie D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very helpful and very very friendly
Rocky F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Made my sore toe feel better after cutting away some skin. Very satisfied.
Tina S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Perfect from scheduling to the appointment itself explained all options where I understood what would best fit me super nice personnel
Kerry C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Brown appeared to be a personable doctor, and annointed by God! His delivery with me was steadfast, and appreciated!
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Morgan is great highly recommend him if you have any problems go see him for your foot or ankle
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Morgan is very kind he make sure the patient is comfortable before he performs any kind of procedure highly recommend Dr. Morgan
Bonnie T.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was taken back right away by a kind and efficient nurse. My doctor. Took care of my problem quickly and effectively.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Morgan gives special attention to your feet and makes them feel better.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 07/07/21
He was very informative .
Christina M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing as usual!! Thank you for everything!!
Alicia A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice and polite
Rosco T.
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience was awesome the complete staff was friendly courteous and helpful Dr. Brown Top notch.
Aricema R.
Submitted 07/01/21
An amazing dr all around.
Stephen V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctor and staff were very professional. You would have thought Dr brown and I were great friends in the way he treated me.
Sally G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone is always professional and very friendly.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Morgan is always friendly & professional. He is efficient and takes excellent care of his patients.