Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Refugio A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Nice
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always glad to have my needs taken care of.
Miguel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always takes good care of me
Evalina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Was good was fast for me it just was a bit quick and I forgot some things to ask doctor but oh well it was good
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Nice and friendly
Julian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Best experience ever
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good
Delia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff was very friendly
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great staff Easy process Really listens Procedure was easy and works
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great Doctor. He has always taken good care for my problem.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good Bedside manners. Staff is polite and professional
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Thr best service ever. Receptions , nurses, and schedulars were very plesant, greeted me with a warm smile. Happy to see you salutation. Dr. Brown, as usual, greeted me with a smile, and a kind hello. I could not have been treated any better.
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly staff and doctor was kind. Pleasant place.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good Doctor/ Staff
Nathaniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Brown was very kind and attentive!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Was scared when I went in, but Dr. Morgan made me relax and explained it all to me. I got some business cards which I will give to friends! Thank you all very much!
Katie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Would’ve liked to know what pain can be expected after the injection and what the plan is if it doesn’t work, or what happens if it occurs again
Jo Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff was professional and helpful. Dr. was very attentive to questions and concerns. Helped me make decisions for moving forward.
Bobby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very courteous