Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

349 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judah R.
Submitted 03/03/22
The lady at the front desk was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at peace. Dr. Womack was patient, listened and was kind. Highly recommend!
Josue G.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was fast and friendly
David H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Helpful and quick. The wait beforehand was about 30 min, so bring a book or an activity you can do while waiting.
Roberto S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very well covered all aspects very polite
Phyllis Renee M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Gets to the root of the problem.
Anastasia F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Laid back atmosphere that puts you at ease. Dr Morgan is very pleasant and respectful, answered all my questions and gave good simple advice.
Elida A.
Submitted 03/02/22
He is very sweet and kind doctor and very professional I’m really recommend
Bonnie Sue W.
Submitted 03/02/22
staff very friendly
Janet G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Brown and staff have all been kind, attentive and caring. Have explained all that was to be done to correct hammer toes. No post operative problems. I have and will continue to recommend Permian Foot & Ankle to friends and family. Thank you for the opportunity to show my appreciation for the great care shown to me.
Belinda L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone was welcoming and very friendly
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/28/22
The doctor tells you what you need to know or hear about your foot care even if you don't want to know/hear the bad news.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very attentive and courteous staff and nursing. Doctor was very thorough and informative. Would recommend to others.
Pamala M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I have been going to see Dr. Brown for several years. He cares and is able to help me.
Andrea H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great service, fast. Appreciate the help for my foot pain. Excited for a new journey with Dr.Brown and his team helping me
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great Dr. Won't stop until he figured out my problem
Kenny H.
Submitted 02/22/22
I had a short wait and it wasn’t too long before I got to see the doctor and was out in a short time.
Johnny P.
Submitted 02/22/22
I received good trusting service. Would definitely recommend dr. Brown to anyone.
David T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Top notch
Peggy O.
Submitted 02/21/22
It was a long waiting period other than that everything good with dr and staff
Eslam H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very presentable, respectful and professional..