Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

534 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Brown did a good job on my feet. I was happy with my App.. Everything went well. Thank you Dr. Brown. God bless.
Beulah D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficient and got me in and out quick.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Brown heard my concerns, gave suggestions and addressed an issue that I am incapable of doing myself. In and out very quickly
Neithan M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Son muy amables todos los que trabajan ahi .
Deann M.
Submitted 08/08/22
I like there services everyone was so nice ,dr explained what I had and how to treat it , even if the shot hurt
Vaino A.
Submitted 08/08/22
Knowledgeable & efficient foot care, courteous staff.
Dominic H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Fast and friendly
Jimmy P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Went in not a ling wait. Asked and answered questions
Francisca S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Fell comfortble with dr. N procedure
Joe M.
Submitted 08/02/22
They are helpful in there job and told me what I wanted to know really good job
Robert A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Plantar fasciitis issues and Dr. Morgan really helped. The injection and insoles have helped incredibly. Thank you!
Soila O.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very understanding and very patient very nice personality I would recommend him to anybody
Ponciano G.
Submitted 07/31/22
Easy, helpful and informative. Dr Brown is very easy to talk to and he answers your questions and makes suggestions.
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Gracie D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Womack is a wonderful surgeon. He takes his time with you, answer’s all your questions, concerns and explains everything in detail. I had 2 office procedures and he made sure I was not in pain while doing them. I highly recommend Dr Womack. I just wish he would not be leaving our area but best of luck to the best podiatrist in West Texas. You will be missed.
Prahladbhai P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Jordan Womack ‘s clinic were all staff very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. Womack really took his time to explain my uncle conditions with us as well as his treatment options. I had a great visit and helpful and I highly recommend this clinic.
Carol B.
Submitted 07/26/22
The office is easy to locate and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
James C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Good visit
Robert H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great
Rhonda R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Good service