Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

534 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Appreciated being worked in with Harvey even though it was a last minute request
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/22/22
It was verygood the employees for the pacient
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Scheduled appointment was on time. Doctor was helpful
Arther P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Well attended got in and out fast
Christine H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing
Hugo S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Had a great visit for my first time. The staff was very casual and not robotic like some would fear from a specialist practice. I went is with self pay and for what was done I was well priced.
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Short wait.
Steve N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Nice people quick service
Winfred Wayland G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Problem taken care of
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Absolutely amazing!!!
Becky Ann S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff was every nice and the dr explained everything very well to me.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Brown is the best! He listens carefully and always has solutions and an action plan for me.
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Morgan and his staff are great! As a matter of fact we have six members of our family that has been to him or he sees regularly.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very friendly helpful staff. Really impressed by dr’s bed side manner asked old questions to help heal me. And listened to my feedback to him
Billy S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Overall experience was good
Leslie P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very knowledgeable- put me at ease and answered my quesrions
Jerri R.
Submitted 07/17/22
I received very good care from Dr Morgan and the office staff was very efficient.
Tristan G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Wait time due to the practice being busy. The doctor was very helpful courteous and explained everything I need to know about what was going on with my foot and condition
Rosa Guadalupe C.
Submitted 07/15/22
The ladies up front were very nice and helpful. Doc. MORGAN has a very nice personality, Keep up the GREAT job.
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/15/22
We love this place. Jordan is the best and the staff is amazing!