Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Day after procedure foot feels great
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everything went well very happy with the doctor and nurse
Romelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
All the ladies in the office are very nice. The Dr always explains everything and what he’s going to do next. You never have a long wait to see the dr
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very knowledgeable made me feel comfortable and I am looking forward to my next visit
Teza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, professional and skilled. My whole family uses Dr. Morgan and I sincerely recommend him to anyone who needs excellent foot care.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Super nice, quick and to the point! No BS
Ruben O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Xoiey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Nurse Monique was as sweet as can be, Mr Brown talked to my daughter majority of the time to keep her calm. I am looking fwd to her follow up.
Dora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good
Nelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I like being under the care of Dr Morgan, he has treated me on issues, I couldn’t cure
Arturo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Such a relief for my feet,and doctor is so kind ,so blessed to have him treat me
Kylee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very friendly staff. We were very welcomed on our first visit. Everyone was nice and greeted us with a smile. They took her into for xrays, with gentle care. Thank you for you great service.
Carole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent care.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and very thorough
Juanita R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Visit was good, once I got back there it went quick. Quick assessment, X-rays and MD visit. Quick diagnosis. One thing to rant about, if you’re going to have a signs out that says mask needed, then enforce it, otherwise just tear that paper off the walls.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Nice professional and listen to concerns
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional, attentive, and courteous.
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I liked everything about the nurses and the doctor and the office and good service
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor was pleasant. Made my feet feel better. Appointment went quick no waiting too long excellent service.
Ivan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Good