Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Checked feet
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Brown was knowledgeable & efficient, compassionate & friendly. The staff was very efficient & helpful.
Elias M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Pleasant
Bruce P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Staff very accommodating Dr very professional
Josie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly and courteous doctor and staff
Delia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. explains well of the problem!
Heidi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very attentive staff! Truly care about their patients. Would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his team to anyone with foot/feet issues.
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Wait was long, but worth it ! Fixed my foot up, no pain, and it's great.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
He is down to earth, no bs, just takes care of you and gets you out!!!
Olga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Brown was great! Answered all of my questions and took care of what I needed. His staff is great also! would highly recommend Dr. Brown
Letasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
It Was Awesome I Would Recommend Family And Friends To Mr.Justin Brown Thanks You For Your Dedication To Your Patients
Margie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good experience. Friendly & explained my problem.
Raquel M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very helpful
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Bridgit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
What can I say..:They are the best! So thankful for all of them.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Womack is excellent!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Wait was not long and he was very informative
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Appointment was at 11:00 . Seen by doctor and checked out by 11:40 . Very pleased with care . Dr is very kind and not rushed . Answers all your questions. Very happy to have been referred to him as previous visit to a different podiatrist was not pleasant at all .
Alicia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Waited 1 hr, to see Dr Liked Dr Morgan received good treatment.
Les B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Friendly And it did my hurt at all…