Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

534 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good
Dennis H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional, great staff
David Q.
Submitted 07/14/22
Buena pero mucha espera. Debió ser porque yo creí que era por horas y resultó ser por orden de llegada.
Lucia C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great experience
Roman Q.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional and informative and makes me comfortable every visit
Norman N.
Submitted 07/12/22
Received the care that I received
Charles S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very pleasant and quick
Kaitlin J.
Submitted 07/10/22
It was fast and very helpful
Juan R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very friendly staff and doctor was very professional
Jean A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Womack is my doctor and I also work with him in the operating room. He is very patient and easy to talk to and is very thorough.
Aide G.
Submitted 07/02/22
Janelly was very helpful and made sure I understood everything explained to me.
Terri B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Nurse and doctor both have bedside manners
Felix M.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff very friendly and polite and nice professional doctor
Katie B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Fast & comfortable.
Byron W.
Submitted 07/01/22
The best!
Leroy R.
Submitted 07/01/22
DPM Womack & Staff we’re excellent again.I hurt my toe, throbbing pain. Wouldn’t heal.Turns out had a ingrown toe nail. Was treated same day.Able to go back to work next day. Very professional & caring Permian Basin Foot & Ankle Thank you
Oscar V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very cordial, everyone was very kind and friendly.
Cameron J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fast, clean, very friendly took care of my 1 yr old they were good with children
Aurora R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Brown and Staff are very caring and Professional. I am always treated very well. I'm am So Thankfull for this Office.