Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

167 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very informative
Lazara J.
Submitted 06/08/21
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The Dr. is very nice.
William R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Just what I needed. Ready to stop wearing masks and allow spouse with patient
Clayton H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very nice and helpful
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Myra S.
Submitted 05/19/21
All the staff and Dr Brown are professional understanding and comforting not only to the task at hand but to what other aspects of life burden their patients
Jaymie C.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was able to get in rather quickly due to a cancellation, the staff were absolutely amazing!! Dr. Brown came in and examined my foot told me what I needed to do, he seemed very knowledgeable and was very kind!!0
Robert S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Good communication skills, appears to be technically capable with a helpful attitude and efficient office staff operation. Highly recommend.
Juan C.
Submitted 05/01/21
First time patient, experience was great. No long waiting and very friendly staff.
Dolores L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr . Morgan and his staff are amazing. They always take care of any foot problems I may have . Thank you!!
Bobby R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
Lee E.
Submitted 03/26/21
The wait was along but once in the room, I was attended to quickly. Doctor was great on the details.
Marcene W.
Submitted 03/18/21
I think the doctor and staff are great
Izora B.
Submitted 03/05/21
I am thankful for Dr.Brown and his assistances. They are always friendly very helpful and courteous. Dr.Brown is a wonderful Podiatrist and if your are looking for one just call his office. That is what I did a few years ago!!
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor and staff were very kind and very helpful!!!
Julie H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Morgan is great...as well as the whole office staff...everyone is so polite...thanks for helping me with my issue...
Linda A.
Submitted 02/09/21
I was treated good
Martha O.
Submitted 02/01/21
I thought he did what he thought would help me.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Brown is attentive, listens to his patients, and has a very amenable bedside manner. I would recommend this doctor to anyone that needs a foot doctor.
Carl R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. works easily and professionally. Not much waiting time..