Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

392 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Top notch
Peggy O.
Submitted 02/21/22
It was a long waiting period other than that everything good with dr and staff
Eslam H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very presentable, respectful and professional..
Dennis M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Got me in quickly great Doctor who shows concern about problems you are having
Vivian B.
Submitted 02/16/22
The Doctor's here are very good at their job's and the staff here is very friendly and professional
Beatriz M.
Submitted 02/16/22
It was good,!Dr., Morgan and Sonia did awesome job, thank you!!
Martha S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very friendly service and very helpful, Doctor super nice found my pain problem right away yes I will be returning
Myrtie F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Womack was very polite and put me at ease he explained to where I understood what he was talking about told me what he was doing and what to expect I will recommend him to everyone I know
April W.
Submitted 02/15/22
He is the greatest foot doctor ever ❤️
Elia W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very friendly
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very patient.
Matthew A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent.
Maritza E.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Morgan is awesome! He took the time to check out my foot and ankle to make sure nothing was broken. He prescribed me some pain medicine along with a brace. Already feeling much better. Highly recommend Dr. Morgan!
Sindy F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Love the way he listens to everything im trying to explain
Shavawn W.
Submitted 02/07/22
They worked me in! From staff to Dr. Morgan, VERY kind.. everyone kept apologizing for the wait., my appt was at 10:30, I was out by 12:00! To be a “work in”, I didn’t consider it bad AT ALL! I am a fan & a new patient!
Judy D.
Submitted 02/04/22
While filling out the new patient info, I had a hard time reading the form as the words were too light. Friendly staff .
Debra V.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Morgan is an amazing Dr.
James A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great. Personable, caring and takes care of your problem
Vernon R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Comfortable, practica, effective.
Amberly V.
Submitted 02/01/22
Friendly staff, the office was super clean. Doctor listened to my concerns . Will recommend to family and friends.