Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

534 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Office staff very friendly. Dr Brown was helpful and explained everything thoroughly.
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelente atención
William B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Reasonable waiting time, pleasant and friendly doctor and office staff.
Arthur B.
Submitted 06/23/22
It was an awesome visit. The staff and Doctor were extremely personable and professional. I ready booked a return visit.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome staff and Awesome Doctor
Brandi E.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff were very welcoming and professional. Facility was very clean and Doc. Brown was very professional and friendly
David M.
Submitted 06/23/22
No wait time and Dr Morgan listens to what you say and then offers what he can do and then lets you decide what happens next
Shonbreka A.
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was so friendly and the service was very quick and doctor womack was very helpful and they all made me feel welcoming
Cristina M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Understanding and patient
Jean A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
Rhonda A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Nicest girls in the office and they were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown explained everything and was very professional and gave me a pain free injection!
Richard H.
Submitted 06/21/22
On time very personal
Don M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent care provided
Lucia M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Brown was very professional and very helpful with my questions. Will recommend him to my friends. Thank you Dr Brown.
F. C. Jr L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Fantastic
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent care
Alvie B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff is very nice and respectful!! Always full of energy!
Antonia D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very nice and professional doctor,