Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I was seen on time and Dr Morgan was very informative as to the condition of my feet and my continued treatment.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Sweet staff !
Jenifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice people. Sweet doctor and nurse. Very fast and knows his stuff about feet!
Ruth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent, Dr. Womack is very professional and knowable. He took the time to show me my x-ray and explain my injury and treatment. So sad to hear he is moving.
Katryna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Morgan is honest, and kind. He also has a good sense of humor. I feel completely comfortable with him as my doctor for my foot and ankle issues, as well as comfortable with him being my surgeon soon. Thank you all for what have you have done for me. I lived with years of pain and I finally got answers.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Staff was great. Dr Morgan explained all procedures very well
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was very nice and pleasant. They were recommended from a friend and I am so glad I went.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good care.
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Morgan is straightforward and actually listens. Wouldn't think about going to anyone else.
Araselia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good.did not wait long
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Morgan and his staff are so nice. Very helpful if you have questions.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Womack is kind and professional.
Cathy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always gentle and explains procedure.
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Fast, friendly.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
We were in our room at our appt time. Nurse was very friendly and went over everything with us. Dr Brown came right in after her. Took very good care of me.
Shondell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good bedside manner. Thoroughly explains everything.
Lorna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Experience was very good. I do have another question: will wearing flip flops cause more problems.
Cruz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Morgan and he's staff are one of the best in Odessa
Sammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good and timely