Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Brown is the best! He listens carefully and always has solutions and an action plan for me.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Morgan and his staff are great! As a matter of fact we have six members of our family that has been to him or he sees regularly.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very friendly helpful staff. Really impressed by dr’s bed side manner asked old questions to help heal me. And listened to my feedback to him
Billy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Overall experience was good
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very knowledgeable- put me at ease and answered my quesrions
Jerri R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I received very good care from Dr Morgan and the office staff was very efficient.
Tristan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Wait time due to the practice being busy. The doctor was very helpful courteous and explained everything I need to know about what was going on with my foot and condition
Rosa Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The ladies up front were very nice and helpful. Doc. MORGAN has a very nice personality, Keep up the GREAT job.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
We love this place. Jordan is the best and the staff is amazing!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional, great staff
David Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Buena pero mucha espera. Debió ser porque yo creí que era por horas y resultó ser por orden de llegada.
Lucia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great experience
Roman Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional and informative and makes me comfortable every visit
Norman N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Received the care that I received
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very pleasant and quick
Kaitlin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
It was fast and very helpful
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very friendly staff and doctor was very professional
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Womack is my doctor and I also work with him in the operating room. He is very patient and easy to talk to and is very thorough.