Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle

Board-Certified Podiatrists and Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Odessa, Midland, and Pecos, TX

392 total reviews

Permian Basin Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 01/31/22
From the front office to the dr and everything in between, this is one if the most courteous, helpful and capable medical practices in the Permian Basin!
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Pleased with service
Lorraine P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor went beyond by giving me important helpful information concerning the balance on my skeletal body by recommending a medical device that he didn't treat me for. My other doctor did not suggest this medical device.
Gloria H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was great
Maria G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Happy with service
Craig C.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was very nice my secretary had all my paperwork filled out and the lady let me wait in my car till my appointment time and it was ready for me thank you very much
Andrew L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very caring and knowledgeable staff
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Listened to what I had to say, explained what was going on with my foot and provided action plan to help
Larry E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Adelita J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Billy B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Uneventful just straight forward and informative.
Demby I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great Dr. and staff. In and out quickly with a quick diagnosis.
Donald A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Heather H.
Submitted 01/19/22
I love the staff in the back. The ladies at the front desk were not very welcoming. I’m assuming they were just busy. Dr Morgan is awesome! So nice and I love that he listens to me! I have already recommended you to other people. This was my 2nd time visiting.
Sherlon E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and friendly.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/18/22
got me in in timely manor explained everything but forgot to call in my prescription
Robert O.
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. Brown patiently listened to my questions and concerns and explained my condition and the treatment for it.
Dquanjai D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great